Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with davinder23Dating with sannifriendDating with augustussidDating with rohanthapakDating with anish084Dating with boozershekharDating with hisaifDating with randeepsharma70Dating with ajaybhadouriyaDating with loveforever3012Dating with raman68921Dating with sameersimsDating with jason7
Find More Personals from Hauz Khas
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Hauz Khas (2)
Friendship in Hauz Khas (27)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Hauz Khas (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in Hauz Khas (100)
     »Men Seeking Men in Hauz Khas (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Hauz Khas (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Hauz Khas (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Hauz Khas (72)
     »Men Looking for Men in Hauz Khas (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Hauz Khas (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Hauz Khas (31)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Hauz Khas (5)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Hauz Khas (2)

Looking For Girl For Marriage

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Hauz Khas, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Hauz Khas
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'1" / 155 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 657 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for davinder23Write testimonial
Add davinder23 to your favourite's ListAdd davinder23 to your favourite's List
Refer davinder23's profile to your friendRefer davinder23's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of davinder23
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a slightly disabled person having a mild disability with my right foot slightly raised but I am a totally independent person. I am a Graduate. We have our own house in Delhi. I don’t use any Support while walking & Climbing. I am also expanding my Online Data Entry Work. I also get Pension amount to Rs.1500 every month.
About My Partner:
She must be Fair, beautiful, & is able to accept me as I am. She must be working & She must be Non-Veg & She must be Graduate.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-39 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 9 Inch to 5 Ft. 1 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: No   Sports I Like: I like Cricket.   My Activities: I like Travelling.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.46 seconds